Staff Directory

Phone extension
Felicia Forletta Site Administrator felicia_forletta@lksd.org 5401
Gregory Hampton Assistant Site Administrator gregory_hampton@lksd.org 5415
Christine Guy Site Secretary christine_guy@lksd.org 5400
Martha K. Nicolai School Community Advocate martha_nicolai@lksd.org 5414
Sharon Thwig  Site Social Worker sharon_thwing@lksd.org 5413
Mary K. Nicolai K/1st Grade Teacher mary_k_nicolai@lksd.org 5409
Ann Stefaniszyn K/1st Grade Teacher ann_stefaniszyn@lksd.org 5427
Ryan Williams 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher ryan_william@lksd.org 5408
Zoya Ayapan 2nd/3rd Grade Teacher zoya_ayapan@lksd.org 5426
Magdalena McDalton 4th/5th Grade Teacher magdalena_mcdalton@lksd.org 5410
Darren Franklin 4th/5th Grade Teacher darren_franklin@lksd.org 5428
Katie Rosdorff MS Teacher katie_rosdorff@lksd.org 5424
Alyssa Stucky MS Teacher alyssa_stucky@lksd.org 5404
Pauline Morris MS/HS Teacher pauline_morris@lksd.org 5419
Trevor McGrady MS/HS Teacher trevor_mcgrady@lksd.org 5430
Aaron Sosebee HS ELA Teacher aaron_sosebee@lksd.org 5420
Mason Skillman HS Math Teacher mason_skillman@lksd.org 5421
Nicholas Mills HS Science Teacher nicholas_mills@lksd.org 5422
Rachel Kohl HS Social Studies Teacher rachel_kohl@lksd.org 5416
Olga Uttereyuk Yupik Teacher olga_uttereyuk@lksd.org 5417
Karen Egan Special Education Teacher Karen_egan@lksd.org 5423
James Elie Special Education Teacher james_elie@lksd.org 5429
Ira Jackson Head Maintenance ira_jackson@lksd.org 5403
Kitchen 5406
Library/Site Tech 5411
Lounge 5425
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.