Staff Directory

 
Natalie Mikesell Site Administrator natalie_mikesell@lksd.org  
       
Naomi Maxi Site Secretary naomi_maxi@lksd.org  
Martha K. Nicolai School Community Advocate martha_nicolai@lksd.org  
Margaret Maher  Site Social Worker margaret_maher@lksd.org  
Mary K. Nicolai 1st Grade Teacher mary_k_nicolai@lksd.org  
Zoya Ayapan 2nd Grade Teacher zoya_ayapan@lksd.org  
Ryan Williams  3rd Grade Teacher ryan_william@lksd.org
 
Magdalena McDalton 5th Grade Teacher magdalena_mcdalton@lksd.org  
Darren Franklin 4th Grade Teacher darren_franklin@lksd.org  
Karen Egan  Elementary Special Ed Teacher Karen_egan@lksd.org
 
Kristen Hendrickson  MS Teacher kristen_hendrickson@lksd.org  
Alyssa Stucky  MS Teacher alyssa_stucky@lksd.org
 
Olga Uttereyuk MS Teacher olga_uttereyuk@lksd.org  
Keegan Chapman  MS/HS Teacher keegan_chapman@lksd.org  
Nicholas Mills  MS/HS Teacher nicholas_mills@lksd.org  
Katie Rosdorff  HS Teacher katie_rosdorff@lksd.org
 
Pauline Morris HS Teacher pauline_morris@lksd.org  
Aaron Sosebee HS Teacher aaron_sosebee@lksd.org  
Rachel Kohl HS Teacher rachel_kohl@lksd.org  
James Elie Secondary Special Education Teacher james_elie@lksd.org  
Kitchen 5406
Library/Site Tech 5411
Lounge 5425
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.